BOARD

BOARD MEMBER LIST 2015

President/CEO president@gmscmustangs.com Chris Miller
Vice President vicepresident@gmscmustangs.com Mike Hallowell
Treasurer/CFO treasurer@gmscmustangs.com Matt Kranis
Registrar registrar@gmscmustangs.com Scott
Secretary secretary@gmscmustangs.com Karen Banda
Parent Representative parentrep@gmscmustangs.com Karen Banda
Field Coordinator landrep@gmscmustangs.com Erwin Ortega
M&M and U8 Coordinator recreationalcoordinator@gmscmustangs.com  Korissa Turner
U9 and Up Boys Coordinator boyscoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Jose Sanchez
U9 and Up Girls Coordinator girlscoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Zachary Cassler
Fundraising Coordinator fundraisingcoordinator@gmscmustangs.com Melissa Barto
Equipment Manager equipmentmanager@gmscmustangs.com Chris
Tournament Director tournamentdirector@gmscmustangs.com
Chris Miller
Webmaster webmaster@gmscmustangs.com Matt Kranis
General Comments gmsc@gmscmustangs.com General Mailbox
 Technical Director technicaldirector@gmscmustangs.com Chris Ferry

 



FAQ - Regarding Who To Contact



Primary Contact for GMSC: please contact the PresidentVice-President or Secretary.

Financial, Risk Management, Accounts Payable/Receivable and Reimbursement:
please contact the Treasurer.

Registration, Team Packets, Coaches Requirements and League Info: please contact the Registrar.

Team, Coaching Staff and Age Group Questions: please contact the appropriate age group Coordinator.
 
Sponsorships and Fundraising please contact the Fundraising Coordinator or Treasurer .

Fields, Practice Sessions and Closures please contact the LandRep.
 
Questions, Concerns and Confidential Matters please contact the Parent Representative.
 
General organization questions and all others please contact anyone of the board members listed above.

PLEASE BE AWARE WE ARE ALL VOLUNTEERS SO ALLOW A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME FOR A RETURN CALL OR EMAIL, TYPICALLY 3 - 5 BUSINESS DAYS. IN SOME CASES OR UNIQUE SITUATIONS IT MAY TAKE SLIGHTLY LONGER. IF THIS IS AN EMERGENCY AND REQUIRES A LESS THAN 24 HOUR RESPONSE CONTACT YOUR AGE GROUP COORDINATOR, PRESIDENT OR TREASURER.

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder